Watch Dogs Series

Watch Dogs Series is a video game franchise developed and published by Ubisoft. The original title, Watch Dogs, was released in 2014, and followed by Watch Dogs 2 in 2016 and Watch Dogs: Legion in 2020.

Games in the series are set in fictionalised versions of real-life cities, where players take control of protagonist hackers. Gameplay involves players completing missions in order to progress the overall story, as well as other side missions. Players will take on antagonists who seek to exploit the ctOS (central Operating System), a fictional computing network that connects every electronic device in a city together into a single system and stores personal information on most citizens. The protagonist can also access the ctOS, and use it to control various devices to assist in combat or solving puzzles.


Join us!

Sign up to be the first to know about our special offers, new releases and many more.

We’ll never send you spam or share your email address.

Shopping Cart
WhatsApp WhatsApp us